Local Contacts

Greater Fremont Development Council

Garry Clark
President & CEO
1005 E. 23rd Street, Suite 2
Fremont, NE 68025
Fremont Office: 402-753-8126
Omaha Office: 402-233-7141
garry.clark@fremontecodev.org
 
Kelly Gentrup
Director of Quality of Life
1005 E. 23rd Street, Suite 2
Fremont, NE 68025
402.753.8126
kelly.gentrup@fremontecodev.org 

Stephanie Schurkamp
Director of Business Services
1005 E 23rd Street, Suite 2
Fremont, NE 68025
402.753.8126
stephanie.schurkamp@fremontecodev.org

City Administrator & General Manager of Utilities

Brian Newton
City of Fremont
400 E. Military Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
402.727.2630
brian.newton@fremontne.gov

Public Works

Dave Goedeken
Director of Public Works
400 E. Military Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
402.727.2636
dave.goedeken@fremontne.gov

City Planning Dept.

Jennifer Dam
Director of Planning
400 E. Military Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
402.727.2636
jennifer.dam@fremontne.gov

Fremont Building Permits/Inspections

Don Simon
Chief Building Inspector
400 E. Military Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
402.727.2636
donald.simon@fremontne.gov