• 402.753.8126

Greater Fremont Development Council Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Marlin Brabec
Don Peterson & Associates

Mike Herre
Fremont Contract Carriers

Les Leech
Fremont Beef Company

Scott Meister
Pinnacle Bank

Dave Mitchell
Yost, Schafersman, Lamme, Hillis, Mitchell, Schulz & Hartmann, P.C.

Russ Peterson
Nye Health Services

Les Shallberg
Fremont Electric, Inc.

Al Sawtelle
Chair, Board of Public Works

Scott Getzschman
Mayor, City of Fremont

Rob George
Dodge County Supervisor

Chuck Johannsen
First State Bank & Trust

2017 Officers

Bill Vobejda
Fremont Health

Vice President             
Mike Arps
Arps Red-E-Mix, Inc.

Chris Walz
Walnut Radio, LLC

Past President               
Barry Benson
First National Bank Fremont

Cecilia Harry
Greater Fremont Development Council

We Don't Coast | Fremont
Greater Fremont Development Council
1005 E 23rd Street, Suite 2
Fremont, NE  68025
402-753-8126 |